Jump to content

Broxi_Bear_Eire

Moderators
  • Content Count

    357
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    13

Broxi_Bear_Eire last won the day on June 27

Broxi_Bear_Eire had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

3,478 Excellent

About Broxi_Bear_Eire

  • Rank
    Sergeant Schultz
  • Birthday 10/08/1954

Recent Profile Visitors

5,522 profile views
  1. Prediction league open for St Mirren v Rangers Sunday 24th August 12:15 Kick Off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  2. Prediction league open for East Fife v Rangers League cup Sunday 18th September 3pm Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  3. Prediction open for Rangers V Hibs Sunday 11th August 3pm Kick Off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY*** FAO @PaulWill @kelloblue So you do t forget
  4. Season 19/20 Prediction League Kilmarnock v Rangers Sunday 4th August 1:30 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY*** NB: last seasons winner will be announce in the next few days
  5. Broxi_Bear_Eire

    Apologies

    Sorry never got the prediction up for today’s game. To be fair it went out my mind totally. To busy enjoying the sun
  6. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Celtic Sunday 12th May Noon Kick off **BONUS POINTS** First Rangers goalscorer + Time First player from either team booked + Time ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  7. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Aberdeen Sunday 28th April 3pm Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  8. Prediction thread open for Hearts v Rangers Saturday April 20th 12 noon kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  9. Prediction thread open for Motherwell v Rangers Sunday 7th April 12:30 ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  10. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Hearts Wednesday 3rd April 7:45 Kick Off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  11. Prediction league open for Celtic v Rangers Sunday, 31st Mar 2019, 12:00pm **BONUS POINTS** first player booked from either team + Time First Rangers scorer + Time ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  12. Prediction thread open for Hibs v Rangers Friday 8th March 7:45 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  13. Prediction thread open for Sheep v Rangers Scottish Cup Sunday 3rd March 1:30 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  14. Prediction league open for Rangers v Dundee Wednesday 27th February 7:45 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  15. Prediction league open for Hamilton v Rangers Sunday 24th February 12:15 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
×

Important Information

Guidelines