Jump to content

Broxi_Bear_Eire

Moderators
  • Content Count

    121
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    5

Broxi_Bear_Eire last won the day on December 6

Broxi_Bear_Eire had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

3,308 Excellent

About Broxi_Bear_Eire

  • Rank
    Sergeant Schultz
  • Birthday 10/08/1954

Recent Profile Visitors

4,900 profile views
  1. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Hamilton Academical Sunday, 16th Dec 2018, 3:00pm *** NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  2. Prediction league open for Dundee v Rangers Sunday 9th December 1:30 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  3. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Sheepshaggers Wed 5th December 7:45 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  4. Prediction Thread open for Heart v Rangers Sunday, 2nd Dec 2018, 12:00pm ***Normal Rules Apply***
  5. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Livingston 24th November 3pm Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  6. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Motherwell Sunday, 11th Nov 2018, 3:00pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY ***
  7. Prediction thread open for St. Mirren v Rangers Scottish Premiership Saturday, 3rd Nov 2018, 12:30pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  8. Prediction league open for Rangers v Kilmarnock Scottish Premiership Wednesday, 31st Oct 2018, 7:45pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  9. Prediction league open for Rangers v Sheep LCSF Sunday 28th October 4:30pm Kick off ***BONUS POINTS*** First Rangers goalscorer + Time First player booked either Aberdeen or Rangers + Time ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  10. Prediction league open for Hamilton v Rangers Sunday 21st October 13:30 kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY ***
  11. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Hearts Sunday 7th October 3pm kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  12. Prediction League open for Livingston v Rangers Sunday 30th September 13:30 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY ***
  13. Still plenty of games
  14. Folks As has been pointed out Lafferty is cup tied if you want to change your predictions
  15. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Ayr United Scottish League Cup Wednesday, 26th Sep 2018, 7:45pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
×

Important Information

Guidelines