Jump to content

Broxi_Bear_Eire

Moderators
  • Content Count

    220
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    10

Everything posted by Broxi_Bear_Eire

  1. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Kilmarnock, Scottish Cup Wednesday20th February 7:45 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  2. Prediction league open for Rangers v St Johnstone Saturday 16th February 3:00pm Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  3. Prediction thread open for Sheep v Rangers 6th February 2019 7:45 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  4. Prediction thread open for Rangers v St. Mirren, Scottish Premiership Saturday, 2nd Feb 2019, 3:00pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  5. So we are back Prediction thread open for Cowdenbeath v Rangers, Scottish Cup Friday, 18th Jan 2019, 7:45pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  6. Broxi_Bear_Eire

    Cowdenbeath Rangers Scottish Cup Friday, 18th Jan 2019, 7:45pm

    Bump. Remember this thread is still open. You can change your prediction up until kick off
  7. Prediction thread open for Livingston v Rangers Scottish Premiership Sunday, 27th Jan 2019, 4:00pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  8. Prediction thread open for Kilmarnock v Rangers Scottish Premiership Wednesday, 23rd Jan 2019, 7:45pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  9. Broxi_Bear_Eire

    Cowdenbeath Rangers Scottish Cup Friday, 18th Jan 2019, 7:45pm

    Will keep this going until the game on the 30th Jan remember any changes can be made up to kick off
  10. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Celtic Saturday, December 29 2018 12:30pm ***BONUS POINTS*** First Rangers Goalscorer + Time First booking choose from either team + Time ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  11. Prediction league open for Rangers Hibernian Wednesday, 26th December ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  12. Prediction thread open for St Johnstone v Rangers Sunday 23rd December 12:15 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  13. Prediction thread open for Hibs v Rangers Wednesday 19th December 7:45 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  14. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Hamilton Academical Sunday, 16th Dec 2018, 3:00pm *** NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  15. Prediction league open for Dundee v Rangers Sunday 9th December 1:30 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  16. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Sheepshaggers Wed 5th December 7:45 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  17. Prediction Thread open for Heart v Rangers Sunday, 2nd Dec 2018, 12:00pm ***Normal Rules Apply***
  18. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Livingston 24th November 3pm Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  19. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Motherwell Sunday, 11th Nov 2018, 3:00pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY ***
  20. Prediction thread open for St. Mirren v Rangers Scottish Premiership Saturday, 3rd Nov 2018, 12:30pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  21. Prediction league open for Rangers v Kilmarnock Scottish Premiership Wednesday, 31st Oct 2018, 7:45pm ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  22. Prediction league open for Rangers v Sheep LCSF Sunday 28th October 4:30pm Kick off ***BONUS POINTS*** First Rangers goalscorer + Time First player booked either Aberdeen or Rangers + Time ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  23. Prediction league open for Hamilton v Rangers Sunday 21st October 13:30 kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY ***
  24. Prediction thread open for Rangers v Hearts Sunday 7th October 3pm kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY***
  25. Prediction League open for Livingston v Rangers Sunday 30th September 13:30 Kick off ***NORMAL RULES APPLY ***
×

Important Information

Guidelines